SubtitlesLand.net RSS 2.0 en latest 50 subtitles RSS FEED - SubtitlesLand.net latest 50 subtitles RSS Feed - SubtitlesLand.net http://subtitlesland.net/ Copyright 2011 - SubtitlesLand.net 2018-12-10 02:32:32 Dynasties http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/dynasties-arabic-srt-6556882/ Movie: Dynasties (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 19:07:31 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:07:31
Namjachingoo http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/namjachingoo-english-srt-6556881/ Movie: Namjachingoo (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 19:07:30 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:07:30
Stay http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/stay-norwegian-srt-6556880/ Movie: Stay (2005)
Type: srt
Language: Norwegian
Added: 2018-12-06 19:07:29 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:07:29
BlacKkKlansman http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/blackkklansman-vietnamese-ass-6556879/ Movie: BlacKkKlansman (2018)
Type: ass
Language: Vietnamese
Added: 2018-12-06 19:07:20 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:07:20
Little Lord Fauntleroy http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/little-lord-fauntleroy-english-srt-6556878/ Movie: Little Lord Fauntleroy (1980)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 19:07:11 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:07:11
And Then There Were None http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/and-then-there-were-none-arabic-srt-6556877/ Movie: And Then There Were None (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:59 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:59
Monster Party http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/monster-party-greek-srt-6556876/ Movie: Monster Party (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Greek
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:50 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:50
"The Librarians" And Some Dude Named Jeff http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-librarians-and-some-dude-named-jeff-arabic-srt-6556875/ Movie: "The Librarians" And Some Dude Named Jeff (2018) S04E10
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:38 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:38
Mok-gyeok-ja http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/mok-gyeok-ja-indonesian-txt-6556874/ Movie: Mok-gyeok-ja (2018)
Type: txt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:37 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:37
"Vikings" Murder Most Foul http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/vikings-murder-most-foul-farsipersian-srt-6556873/ Movie: "Vikings" Murder Most Foul (0) S05E12
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:24 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:24
The Girl in the Spider's Web http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-girl-in-the-spiders-web-english-srt-6556872/ Movie: The Girl in the Spider's Web (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:22 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:22
The Girl in the Spider's Web http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-girl-in-the-spiders-web-english-srt-6556871/ Movie: The Girl in the Spider's Web (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:21 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:21
"Modern Family" Putting Down Roots http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/modern-family-putting-down-roots-english-srt-6556870/ Movie: "Modern Family" Putting Down Roots (0) S10E09
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 19:06:05 ]]>
2018-12-06 19:06:05
Pieces of April http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/pieces-of-april-big-5-code-srt-6556869/ Movie: Pieces of April (2003)
Type: srt
Language: Chinese
Added: 2018-12-06 18:12:28 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:12:28
Fantasma http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/fantasma-spanish-srt-6556868/ Movie: Fantasma (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Spanish
Added: 2018-12-06 18:12:20 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:12:20
Kaze no iro http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/kaze-no-iro-big-5-code-srt-6556867/ Movie: Kaze no iro (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Chinese
Added: 2018-12-06 18:12:19 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:12:19
Blue Jeans http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/blue-jeans-farsipersian-srt-6556866/ Movie: Blue Jeans (1975)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:12:11 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:12:11
The Swarm http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-swarm-english-srt-6556865/ Movie: The Swarm (1978)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:59 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:59
The Swarm http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-swarm-english-srt-6556864/ Movie: The Swarm (1978)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:58 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:58
Frauengefängnis http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/frauengefngnis-farsipersian-srt-6556863/ Movie: Frauengefängnis (1976)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:46 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:46
"The Gifted" Episode #2.9 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-gifted-episode-2-9-indonesian-srt-6556862/ Movie: "The Gifted" gaMe changer (0) S02E09
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:34 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:34
"The Gifted" Episode #2.9 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-gifted-episode-2-9-indonesian-srt-6556861/ Movie: "The Gifted" gaMe changer (0) S02E09
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:33 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:33
"Big Mouth" Am I Normal? http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/big-mouth-am-i-normal-indonesian-srt-6556860/ Movie: "Big Mouth" Am I Normal? (0) S02E01
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:11:32 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:11:32
Engelbert with the Young Generation http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/engelbert-with-the-young-generation-english-srt-6556859/ Movie: Engelbert with the Young Generation (1972)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:35 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:35
Engelbert with the Young Generation http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/engelbert-with-the-young-generation-german-srt-6556858/ Movie: Engelbert with the Young Generation (1972)
Type: srt
Language: German
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:34 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:34
"Criminal Minds" The Thirteenth Step http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/criminal-minds-the-thirteenth-step-vietnamese-srt-6556857/ Movie: "Criminal Minds" The Thirteenth Step (2011) S06E13
Type: srt
Language: Vietnamese
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:20 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:20
Kebun Binatang http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/kebun-binatang-turkish-srt-6556856/ Movie: Kebun Binatang (2012)
Type: srt
Language: Turkish
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:19 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:19
"Titans" Hawk and Dove http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/titans-hawk-and-dove-farsipersian-srt-6556855/ Movie: "Titans" Hawk and Dove (0) S01E02
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:05 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:05
"Vikings" Murder Most Foul http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/vikings-murder-most-foul-farsipersian-srt-6556854/ Movie: "Vikings" Murder Most Foul (0) S05E12
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 18:06:04 ]]>
2018-12-06 18:06:04
Lizzie http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/lizzie-italian-srt-6556853/ Movie: Lizzie (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Italian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:30 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:30
Jordskott http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/jordskott-farsipersian-srt-6556852/ Movie: Jordskott (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:29 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:29
Chang-gwol http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/chang-gwol-arabic-ass-6556851/ Movie: Chang-gwol (2018)
Type: ass
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:28 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:28
"Tell Me a Story" Episode #1.6 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/tell-me-a-story-episode-1-6-english-srt-6556850/ Movie: "Tell Me a Story" Episode #1.6 (0) S01E06
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:27 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:27
Vera Cruz http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/vera-cruz-swedish-srt-6556849/ Movie: Vera Cruz (1954)
Type: srt
Language: Swedish
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:26 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:26
The Predator http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-predator-arabic-srt-6556848/ Movie: The Predator (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:13 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:13
Yuki yukite, shingun http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/yuki-yukite-shingun-farsipersian-srt-6556847/ Movie: Yuki yukite, shingun (1987)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:07:12 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:07:12
Bilal: A New Breed of Hero http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/bilal-a-new-breed-of-hero-arabic-srt-6556846/ Movie: Bilal: A New Breed of Hero (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:59 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:59
"Riverdale" Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/riverdale-chapter-forty-two-the-man-in-black-indonesian-srt-6556845/ Movie: "Riverdale" Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black (0) S03E07
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:56 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:56
"Riverdale" Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/riverdale-chapter-forty-two-the-man-in-black-indonesian-srt-6556844/ Movie: "Riverdale" Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black (0) S03E07
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:55 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:55
Capricorn One http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/capricorn-one-german-srt-6556843/ Movie: Capricorn One (1977)
Type: srt
Language: German
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:55 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:55
Capricorn One http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/capricorn-one-swedish-srt-6556842/ Movie: Capricorn One (1977)
Type: srt
Language: Swedish
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:54 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:54
"The Flash" What's Past is Prologue http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-flash-whats-past-is-prologue-farsipersian-srt-6556841/ Movie: "The Flash" What's Past is Prologue (2018) S05E08
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:41 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:41
Venom http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/venom-danish-srt-6556840/ Movie: Venom (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:40 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:40
Dynasties http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/dynasties-arabic-srt-6556839/ Movie: Dynasties (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:39 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:39
"Vikings" Murder Most Foul http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/vikings-murder-most-foul-farsipersian-srt-6556838/ Movie: "Vikings" Murder Most Foul (0) S05E12
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:38 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:38
Vada Chennai http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/vada-chennai-bengali-srt-6556837/ Movie: Vada Chennai (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Bengali
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:37 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:37
Slap Shot http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/slap-shot-german-srt-6556836/ Movie: Slap Shot (1977)
Type: srt
Language: German
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:20 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:20
Slap Shot http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/slap-shot-norwegian-srt-6556835/ Movie: Slap Shot (1977)
Type: srt
Language: Norwegian
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:19 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:19
Slap Shot http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/slap-shot-swedish-srt-6556834/ Movie: Slap Shot (1977)
Type: srt
Language: Swedish
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:18 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:18
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-man-from-u-n-c-l-e-arabic-srt-6556833/ Movie: The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-12-06 17:06:08 ]]>
2018-12-06 17:06:08