SubtitlesLand.net RSS 2.0 en latest 50 subtitles RSS FEED - SubtitlesLand.net latest 50 subtitles RSS Feed - SubtitlesLand.net http://subtitlesland.net/ Copyright 2011 - SubtitlesLand.net 2018-08-22 02:22:21 Bulhandang http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/bulhandang-swedish-srt-6536893/ Movie: Bulhandang (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Swedish
Added: 2018-08-13 18:24:38 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:24:38
"Fear the Walking Dead" People Like Us http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/fear-the-walking-dead-people-like-us-indonesian-srt-6536892/ Movie: "Fear the Walking Dead" People Like Us (2018) S04E09
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:24:29 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:24:29
"Elementary" How to Get a Head http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/elementary-how-to-get-a-head-english-srt-6536891/ Movie: "Elementary" How to Get a Head (2018) S06E15
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:18:35 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:18:35
Young Guns II http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/young-guns-ii-korean-smi-6536890/ Movie: Young Guns II (1990)
Type: smi
Language: Korean
Added: 2018-08-13 18:18:29 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:18:29
Banlieue 13: Ultimatum http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/banlieue-13-ultimatum-malay-srt-6536889/ Movie: Banlieue 13: Ultimatum (2009)
Type: srt
Language: Malay
Added: 2018-08-13 18:18:16 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:18:16
Safe http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/safe-english-srt-6536888/ Movie: Safe (2017)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:18:00 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:18:00
Safe http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/safe-english-srt-6536887/ Movie: Safe (2017)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:54 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:54
"Birds of Prey" Premiere http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/birds-of-prey-premiere-farsipersian-srt-6536886/ Movie: "Birds of Prey" Premiere (2002) S01E01
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:36 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:36
"Birds of Prey" Slick http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/birds-of-prey-slick-farsipersian-srt-6536885/ Movie: "Birds of Prey" Slick (2002) S01E02
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:30 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:30
"Birds of Prey" Prey for the Hunter http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/birds-of-prey-prey-for-the-hunter-farsipersian-srt-6536884/ Movie: "Birds of Prey" Prey for the Hunter (2002) S01E03
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:21 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:21
The Fugitive http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-fugitive-english-srt-6536883/ Movie: The Fugitive (1993)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:15 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:15
"Birds of Prey" Three Birds and a Baby http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/birds-of-prey-three-birds-and-a-baby-farsipersian-srt-6536882/ Movie: "Birds of Prey" Three Birds and a Baby (2002) S01E04
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:10 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:10
The Fugitive http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-fugitive-english-srt-6536881/ Movie: The Fugitive (1993)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:17:05 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:17:05
"Unforgotten" Episode #3.5 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/unforgotten-episode-3-5-english-srt-6536880/ Movie: "Unforgotten" Episode #3.5 (2018) S03E05
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:06:16 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:06:16
Skyscraper http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/skyscraper-farsipersian-srt-6536879/ Movie: Skyscraper (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:06:14 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:06:14
"Snowfall" The Day http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/snowfall-the-day-farsipersian-srt-6536878/ Movie: "Snowfall" The Day (0) S02E02
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 18:06:12 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:06:12
"Power" The Devil Inside http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/power-the-devil-inside-arabic-srt-6536877/ Movie: "Power" The Devil Inside (0) S05E07
Type: srt
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-08-13 18:06:09 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:06:09
"Stan Lee's Lucky Man" Missing Persons http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/stan-lees-lucky-man-missing-persons-english-srt-6536876/ Movie: "Stan Lee's Lucky Man" Missing Persons (2018) S03E04
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 18:06:04 ]]>
2018-08-13 18:06:04
Power.2014.S05E07.720p.WEB.x264-METCON http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/power-the-devil-inside-english-srt-6536872/ Movie: "Power" The Devil Inside (0) S05E07
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 16:33:28 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:33:28
Bleeding.Steel.2017.720p.BluRay.x264-.YTS.AM http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/bleeding-steel-finnish-srt-6536868/ Movie: Bleeding Steel (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:52 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:52
Father.Figures.2017.720p.BluRay.x264-GECKOS http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/father-figures-finnish-srt-6536867/ Movie: Father Figures (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:50 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:50
Bleeding Steel.2017.WEB-DL.XviD.MP3-FGT http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/bleeding-steel-finnish-srt-6536866/ Movie: Bleeding Steel (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:40 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:40
Radius.2017.1080p.BluRay.REMUX.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-FGT http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/radius-finnish-srt-6536865/ Movie: Radius (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:31 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:31
The.Body.Tree.2017.1080p.WEBRip.x264-.YTS.AM http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-body-tree-finnish-srt-6536864/ Movie: The Body Tree (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:22 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:22
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-finnish-srt-6536863/ Movie: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:11 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:11
Deadpool.2.2018.2018.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-HDC http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/deadpool-2-finnish-srt-6536862/ Movie: Deadpool 2 (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Finnish
Added: 2018-08-13 16:31:07 ]]>
2018-08-13 16:31:07
Power.2014.S05E07.720p.WEB.x264-METCON http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/power-the-devil-inside-english-srt-6536861/ Movie: "Power" The Devil Inside (0) S05E07
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:36:47 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:36:47
"Power" The Devil Inside http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/power-the-devil-inside-english-srt-6536857/ Movie: "Power" The Devil Inside (0) S05E07
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:57 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:57
"Power" The Devil Inside http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/power-the-devil-inside-english-srt-6536856/ Movie: "Power" The Devil Inside (0) S05E07
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:54 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:54
Our Cartoon President http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/our-cartoon-president-english-srt-6536855/ Movie: Our Cartoon President (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:52 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:52
Our Cartoon President http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/our-cartoon-president-english-srt-6536854/ Movie: Our Cartoon President (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:50 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:50
Skyscraper http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/skyscraper-malay-ass-6536853/ Movie: Skyscraper (2018)
Type: ass
Language: Malay
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:47 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:47
Xi you ji: Da nao tian gong http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/xi-you-ji-da-nao-tian-gong-indonesian-srt-6536852/ Movie: Xi you ji: Da nao tian gong (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:45 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:45
Jake Speed http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/jake-speed-english-srt-6536851/ Movie: Jake Speed (1986)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:37 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:37
Jake Speed http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/jake-speed-english-srt-6536850/ Movie: Jake Speed (1986)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:35 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:35
"Who Is America?" Episode #1.4 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/who-is-america-episode-1-4-english-srt-6536849/ Movie: "Who Is America?" Episode #1.4 (0) S01E04
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:14:20 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:14:20
"Who Is America?" Episode #1.5 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/who-is-america-episode-1-5-english-srt-6536848/ Movie: "Who Is America?" Episode #1.5 (0) S01E05
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:35 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:35
"Who Is America?" Episode #1.5 http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/who-is-america-episode-1-5-english-srt-6536847/ Movie: "Who Is America?" Episode #1.5 (0) S01E05
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:33 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:33
San ging chaat goo si http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/san-ging-chaat-goo-si-indonesian-srt-6536846/ Movie: San ging chaat goo si (2004)
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:29 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:29
Oro http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/oro-indonesian-srt-6536845/ Movie: Oro (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:19 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:19
Miseuteo Shunshain http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/miseuteo-shunshain-farsipersian-srt-6536844/ Movie: Miseuteo Shunshain (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Persian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:09 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:09
Sex & Violence with Machspeed http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/sex-violence-with-machspeed-arabic-ass-6536843/ Movie: Sex & Violence with Machspeed (2015)
Type: ass
Language: Arabic
Added: 2018-08-13 15:07:06 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:07:06
Our Cartoon President http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/our-cartoon-president-english-srt-6536842/ Movie: Our Cartoon President (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:06:50 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:06:50
Our Cartoon President http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/our-cartoon-president-english-srt-6536841/ Movie: Our Cartoon President (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 15:06:44 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:06:44
Sap ji sang ciu http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/sap-ji-sang-ciu-indonesian-srt-6536840/ Movie: Sap ji sang ciu (2012)
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:06:25 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:06:25
The Ex-Man http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-ex-man-indonesian-srt-6536839/ Movie: The Ex-Man (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Indonesian
Added: 2018-08-13 15:06:15 ]]>
2018-08-13 15:06:15
Preacher.S03E08.The.Tom.Brady.720p.AMZN.WEB-DL.DDP5.1.H.264-NTG http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/preacher-the-tombrady-english-srt-6536838/ Movie: "Preacher" The Tom/Brady (2018) S03E08
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 14:32:35 ]]>
2018-08-13 14:32:35
The.Leakers.2018.BluRay.720p.800MB.Ganool http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-leakers-english-srt-6536834/ Movie: The Leakers (2018)
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 14:31:07 ]]>
2018-08-13 14:31:07
"The Handmaid's Tale" Unwomen http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/the-handmaids-tale-unwomen-english-srt-6536833/ Movie: "The Handmaid's Tale" Unwomen (2018) S02E02
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 14:08:17 ]]>
2018-08-13 14:08:17
"Preacher" The Tom/Brady http://subtitlesland.net/subtitles/preacher-the-tombrady-english-srt-6536832/ Movie: "Preacher" The Tom/Brady (2018) S03E08
Type: srt
Language: English
Added: 2018-08-13 14:08:16 ]]>
2018-08-13 14:08:16